We have answers for you!

  • Why should I choose 1st Choice instead of another brand?

    Our family-owned manufacturing company, founded in 1969, provides cats and dogs with premium quality food that is designed to meet their specific needs. Here is what sets us apart:

     

         -     All our products are developed and manufactured in our plant located in Boucherville (Quebec) Canada.

         -     Our Research & Development team, made up of experts in nutrition, remains on the lookout for the latest discoveries in animal nutrition. The team develops, evaluates and constantly improves formulas to produce high-performance blends with exceptional taste!

         -     Our laboratory analyzes quality at every stage of production: from raw materials to the finished product.

         -     Our E.U. certification allows us to export our products to European countries that require particularly high quality standards.

         -     Our formulas meet and even exceed the nutritional standards set by the Association of American Feed Control Officials (AAFCO).

         -     We respect the Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) standards of the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA).

         -     We were the first Canadian plant to receive the Canadian Food Inspection Agency certification in 2003. No quality recall on 1st Choice products since their inception in 1990.

     

    We work very hard to maintain these high standards of quality. You can offer our products to your animals with confidence!

  • Why do you offer several different types of food?

    We offer our consumers several different formulas because not all cats and dogs have the same needs! We can thus answer in a specific way to the nutritional needs of each one of them. Therefore, our foods are first adapted to the different stages of the animal’s life:

     

         -     Kitten / Puppy: aims for bone growth, stable intestinal flora and healthy organs, brain and sight development.

         -     Adult: aims for good vitality, easy digestion, healthy weight maintenance, healthy skin and coat.

         -     Senior: aims for healthy joints and bones, ideal weight stability, optimal dental hygiene, slowing down the aging process.

     

    Our dog formulas are also adapted according to the size of the animal, because small, medium and large breeds have different nutritional needs!

     

    Finally, we offer formulas rigorously adapted to the specific needs of animals according to the following criteria:

     

         -     Overweight, allergies, level of activity, hairballs (cat), sterilization (cat), dull coat, digestive problems (diarrhea, vomiting, constipation...), urinary problems (cat), skin problems (dandruff, dry skin, redness, itching ...), etc.

     

    At 1st Choice, we provide your pet with specific advanced nutrition that will ensure him a long and healthy life! To learn more about each available formula, check out the products for cats and dogs.

  • Is it possible to get free samples to try out your formulas?

    Unfortunately, we do not send samples by mail for testing purposes, because of logistical reasons... We know that free trial formats are usually too small to properly test the product. It’s impossible to know if the animal truly likes it or whether it will have positive effects in relation to its specific needs. Moreover, since it is important to make a gradual 5 to 7-day transition period when switching formulas, it is essential to have a sufficient amount of food so that the test can be carried out correctly.

     

    Therefore, the best option is to get a small sized bag in a retail store and try it risk free, thanks to our satisfaction guaranteed policy!

     

    If you or your pet are not completely satisfied with the tried product, you can return it to your retailer with your sales receipt (in the original packaging and with more than half of it left), in order to obtain an exchange or a full refund. It's that easy!

  • How can I make the transition between two brands or two different types of food?

    Any change of food (between two different brands or within the same product line) must be done gradually. As pets and especially dogs, are sensitive to dietary changes, sudden variations can cause them intestinal disturbances or digestive disorders (vomiting, diarrhea, flatulence, loose or watery stools and stomach aches).

     

    Variations in the composition of the formula (type of protein, fat content, fiber content, presence or absence of grains, etc.) are responsible for the problems.

     

    For an adequate transition:

     

         -     Mix a small portion of the new formula with the old and gradually increase the quantity offered every day, while gradually decreasing the proportion of the old one;

         -     The transition takes place over 5 to 7 days at the end of which the animal can eat only the new formula.

     

    If the symptoms persist, do not hesitate to extend this adaptation period!

  • What is the average shelf life for 1st Choice products?

    All our 1st Choice formulas have a 16 months’ conservation period from the production date. Just refer to the expiration date labeled on the back of the packaging.

     

    However, it is important to know that once the bag is open, the product will slowly and gradually lose its smell and taste in contact with air. Therefore, it is easy to understand why animals sometimes seem to find the food of a new bag more appetizing!

     

    The ideal is to keep the product in a cool and dry place (between 15 and 26oC, with a maximum relative humidity of 60%) in order to optimize its life. Taking the time to properly close the bag between each use will help keep its freshness!

     

    Date of production

  • Are your bags reclosable?

    All our 1st Choice bags come with a locking system that makes them easy to use. Whether with our zippers or velcro closures, our bags effectively maintain the freshness of our products and are pleasant to use.

     

    We paid particular attention to the choice of our packaging. Made of high quality material, it has been specifically designed to maintain food freshness. You can therefore leave it in its original bag without worry. However, if you absolutely want to transfer the food into another sealed container, you are free to do so, but know that it is not necessary! No need to make an additional purchase, the original bag is perfectly adequate!

     

    Reclosable bag

  • How do I know how much food I have to feed my pet?

    When it’s time to measure the amount of food you should be giving your pet, it is better to rely on the information provided on the package. Suggested amounts were calculated based on age, animal weight, and average activity level.

     

    However, be aware that these daily ration tables were meant as guidelines only. In order to determine the optimal amount to give, it is important to also rely on the behavior of the animal:

     

         -     A very active pet spends lots of energy and can eat more without gaining weight;

         -     A less active pet consumes less energy and should ideally eat smaller amounts to avoid overweight.

     

    It's up to you to adjust the quantity of food available. If in doubt, do not hesitate to ask your veterinarian for help!

  • Where do the ingredients in 1st Choice products come from?

    Our premium quality products are made from fresh meat and high quality ingredients. Each ingredient supplier is subject to the most stringent accreditation process to ensure their quality and safety.

     

    The supplier’s proximity is also taken into account because we are committed to reducing our ecological footprint. The ingredients used in the composition of our kibbles come mainly from North America and priority is given to the Quebec and Canadian suppliers (farmers and breeders) when they are available. In addition, we only accept partnerships with fisheries that are members of the Ocean Trust. This organization is committed to building partnerships with eco-friendly producers and is developing positive projects that help improve fisheries, marine environment and coastal communities that depend on the sea.

  • Why are there occasional variations in the color of the product?

    Physical characteristics (density, size, humidity, color) may differ from one product to another or within the same bag. Since 1st Choice does not use any artificial food colouring in the manufacture of its products as they may be harmful to the health of small animals, slight color variations are quite normal. These can be caused by several factors:

     

         -     Variations in the raw material’s natural color;

         -     Variations in the drying and extrusion parameters.

     

    All our foods are subject to strict quality controls, which allows us to ensure that they meet the standards and are of superior quality. Since the foundation of the company in 1969, our products have never been recalled. You can offer 1st Choice products to your pet with confidence!

  • Is it normal to find food crumbs at the bottom of the bag?

    Yes, it is perfectly normal. As for all dry food products sold in bags, the friction between food pieces during transport or handling can sometimes cause small breakages. Just think of your breakfast cereal or chips. Inevitably, there are smaller broken pieces at the bottom of the bag.

     

    We pay particular attention to finding solutions that minimize the crumbling effect in our pet foods. Quality checks are done on each produced lot to make sure we always stay within the accepted food industry standard, in terms of the amount of crumbs obtained.

  • What is your satisfaction guaranteed policy?

    All 1st Choice products are subject to our satisfaction guaranteed customer service policy. If you are not fully satisfied with the product, whatever the reason, you can return it to your retailer for an exchange or refund. Just make sure that the product is in its original packaging (with more than half of its content) and bring the sales receipt.

     

    This policy allows you to try a new formula worry-free!

  • Why did you eliminate corn, wheat and soy from your formulas?

    Corn*, wheat and soy are ingredients that may cause allergic reactions or intolerances in certain animals. For sensitive cats or dogs, the consumption of any of these ingredients can provoke gastrointestinal disturbances, digestive disorders or skin problems. As a result, we decided to remove them from all our formulas, reducing the risk of allergic reactions.

     

    *Our Urinary Health cat formula has corn gluten within its formulation becaue it helps to keep magnesium at a very low level. Corn gluten will help acidify urine pH so it is ideal for a urinary formula.

  • Have any 1st Choice products been recalled?

    No. We are very proud to say that since the creation of the 1st Choice brand in 1994, we have an impeccable track record. Our plants meet the Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point (HACCP) standards. It is our very high quality standards combined with the rigor of our controls that have ensured that our products have never been recalled.

  • I operate a shelter, can you sponsor me?

    We are always touched by organizations that passionately commit themselves to the well-being of pets in need. We are frequently approached by many organizations and shelters, whether in Quebec, in the rest of Canada or even elsewhere in the world, since we are distributed in more than 35 countries. Unfortunately, we cannot support them all.

     

    We chose to prioritize our assistance and to feed all animals from the following organizations:

     

         -     La SPCA de l’Outaouais ;

         -     La SPA de l’Estrie ;

         -     La SPA de Québec ;

         -     La SPA du Saguenay ;

         -     La SPA de Thetford Mines.

     

    A part of our 1st Choice budget is annually dedicated to them.

     

    On the other hand, whenever possible, we do help other shelters sometimes! Each request is taken into consideration and evaluated individually. A decision is then made according to our possibilities. Just send us your request and we will gladly analyze your file.

  • I am a breeder, do you have a program for us?

    Yes, we have a program specifically for breeders. Our Research & Development team has developed an exclusive 1st Choice product line that is tailor-made for professional breeders. This team has done a colossal job, building on the latest discoveries in animal nutrition to create formulas that meet the distinct nutritional needs inherent to each stage of reproduction. This allows us to offer breeders the most nutritious top-of-the-range products on the market, which really improve performance and promote the longevity and health of small animals.

     

    For more information about our breeders' products, please fill out the form on the following page: https://www.1stchoice.ca/en-ca/breeder-program

     

    Promote the wellbeing of your animals and contribute to the success of your breeding establishment by teaming up with 1st Choice!

  • Can I buy your products directly at the plant or buy it online?

    We cannot buy our products directly at the plant nor order them online. But rest assured that you probably have several retailers very close to your home!

     

    You can visit our «where to find our products» page on the 1st Choice website by clicking here:

     

    https://www.1stchoice.ca/en-ca/store-locator/

     

    If you prefer to receive your pet food directly at home, know that it is often possible to do so. Many retailers offer an online virtual store and do home delivery!

Nous avons des réponses pour vous!

  • Pourquoi devrais-je choisir la nourriture 1st Choice plutôt qu’une autre marque ?

    Notre entreprise familiale manufacturière, fondée en 1969, fournit aux chiens et aux chats une nourriture haut de gamme adaptée à leurs besoins. Voici ce qui nous démarque :

     

         -     Tous nos produits sont élaborés et fabriqués dans notre usine située à Boucherville (Québec) Canada.

         -     Notre équipe de Recherche & Développement, formée d’experts en nutrition, reste à l’affut des dernières découvertes en nutrition animale. Elle élabore, évalue et améliore constamment les formules afin de produire des mélanges performants aux goûts exceptionnels !

         -     Notre laboratoire analyse la qualité à toutes les étapes de fabrication : des matières premières jusqu’au produit fini.

         -     Notre certification E.U. nous permet d’exporter nos produits dans les pays européens qui exigent des standards de qualité particulièrement élevés.

         -     Nos formules répondent et même dépassent les normes nutritionnelles établies par l’AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials).

         -     Nous respectons les normes du système d’analyse des risques et de maîtrise des points critiques (HACCP) de l’Agence Canadienne d’Inspection des Aliments (ACIA).

         -     Nous avons été la première usine canadienne à recevoir la certification de l’Agence canadienne d’inspection des aliments en 2003.

         -     Aucun rappel de qualité des produits 1st Choice depuis leur création en 1990.

     

    Nous travaillons très fort à maintenir ces hauts standards de qualité. Vous pouvez offrir nos produits à vos animaux en toute confiance !

     

  • Pourquoi offrez-vous plusieurs types de nourritures différentes ?

    Nous offrons à nos consommateurs plusieurs formules différentes car tous les chats et les chiens n’ont pas les mêmes besoins ! Nous pouvons ainsi répondre de façon spécifique aux besoins nutritionnels de chacun. Par conséquent, nos nourritures sont tout d’abord adaptées aux différents stades de vie de l’animal :

         -     Chaton / Chiot : vise croissance des os, flore intestinale stable, développement des organes, du cerveau, de la vue.

         -     Adulte : vise bonne vitalité, digestion facile, maintien du poids santé, peau et pelage sains.

         -     Sénior : vise santé des articulations et os, maintien du poids idéal, hygiène dentaire optimale, ralentissement du processus de vieillissement.

     

    Dans le cas des chiens, nos formules sont également adaptées selon la taille de l'animal, car les petites, moyennes et grandes races ont des besoins nutritionnels différents !

     

    Finalement, nous offrons des formules rigoureusement adaptées aux besoins spécifiques des animaux selon les critères suivants :

         -     Surpoids, allergies, niveau d’activité, boules de poils (chat), stérilisation (chat), pelage terne, problèmes digestifs (diarrhée, vomissements, constipation…), problèmes urinaires (chat), problèmes cutanés (pellicules, peau sèche, rougeurs, démangeaisons…), etc.

     

    Chez 1st Choice, nous avons une nourriture nutritive qui convient parfaitement à votre animal et qui lui permettra de vivre longtemps en bonne santé ! Pour en apprendre plus sur chaque formule disponible, consultez les produits pour chats et pour chiens.

  • Est-il possible d'obtenir des échantillons gratuits pour faire l’essai de vos formules ?

    Nous n’envoyons malheureusement pas d’échantillons par la poste pour des raisons de logistique. Nous savons aussi que les formats d’essai gratuits sont habituellement trop petits pour pouvoir adéquatement tester le produit. Il est impossible de savoir si l’animal l’aime vraiment ou de constater s’il aura des effets positifs en lien avec ses besoins spécifiques. De plus, puisqu’il est important d’effectuer une transition graduelle sur 5 à 7 jours lors d’un changement de formule, il faut absolument disposer d’une quantité suffisante de nourriture pour que l’essai puisse s’effectuer correctement.

     

    L’idéal est donc de vous procurer un petit sac de nourriture en magasin et d’en faire l’essai sans risques grâce à notre politique de satisfaction garantie !

     

    En effet, si votre animal ou vous-même n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait du produit essayé, vous pouvez le retourner chez votre détaillant (dans son sac d’origine et avec plus de la moitié restante) accompagné de votre facture, pour bénéficier d’un échange ou d’un remboursement complet. C’est tout simple !

  • Comment puis-je faire la transition entre deux marques ou deux différents types de nourriture ?

    Tout changement de nourriture (entre deux marques différentes ou à l’intérieur d’une même gamme de produits) doit être fait de façon graduelle. Comme les animaux de compagnie et particulièrement les chiens, sont sensibles aux changements alimentaires, toute variation brusque peut leur occasionner des dérangements intestinaux ou des troubles digestifs (vomissements, diarrhée, flatulences, selles molles ou maux de ventre).

     

    Ce sont les variations de composition de la formule qui sont responsables des problèmes : type de protéine, taux de gras, taux de fibres, présence ou absence de grains, etc.

     

    Pour une transition adéquate :

         -     Mélanger une petite portion de la nouvelle formule avec l’ancienne et augmenter peu à peu la quantité offerte à tous les jours, tout en diminuant graduellement la proportion de l'ancienne nourriture ;

         -     La transition s’effectue sur 5 à 7 jours au bout desquels l’animal pourra manger uniquement la nouvelle formule.

     

    Si les symptômes persistent, n’hésitez pas à prolonger cette période d'adaptation ! 

  • Quelle est la durée de conservation moyenne des nourritures 1st Choice ?

    Toutes nos formules 1st Choice ont une durée de vie de 16 mois à partir de leur fabrication. Il suffit de se fier à la date d’expiration inscrite sur le dos de l’emballage. 

     

    Toutefois, il est important de savoir qu’une fois le sac ouvert, le produit perdra lentement et graduellement de son odeur et de sa saveur au contact de l’air. Il est ainsi facile de comprendre pourquoi les animaux semblent parfois trouver la nourriture d’un sac neuf plus appétissante !

     

    L’idéal est de garder le produit dans un endroit frais et sec (entre 15 et 26o C et dont l’humidité relative maximum est de 60%) afin d’optimiser sa durée de vie. Prendre le temps de bien refermer le sac entre chaque utilisation permet de maintenir la nourriture plus fraîche !

     

    Date de fraîcheur

  • Est-ce que vos sacs sont refermables ?

    Tous nos sacs 1st Choice sont munis d’un système de fermeture qui facilite leur utilisation. Que ce soit grâce à nos fermetures à glissières ou à nos fermetures de type velcro, nos sacs maintiennent efficacement la fraîcheur de nos produits et sont agréables à utiliser.

     

    Nous avons accordé une attention particulière au choix de nos emballages. Ils sont de qualité supérieure et ont été conçus spécifiquement pour maintenir la fraîcheur des aliments. Vous pouvez laisser la nourriture dans son sac original sans inquiétude. Si vous tenez absolument à transvider la nourriture dans un autre contenant hermétique, libre à vous de le faire, mais sachez que ce n’est pas nécessaire ! Nul besoin de faire un achat supplémentaire, le sac original est parfaitement adéquat !

     

    Fermeture sac 1st Choice

  • Comment savoir combien de nourriture je dois donner à mon animal ?

    Lorsque vient le temps de mesurer la quantité de nourriture que vous devriez donner à votre animal, il vaut mieux se fier aux informations indiquées sur le sac. Les quantités suggérées ont été calculées en fonction de l’âge, du poids de l'animal et d'un niveau d'activité moyen.

     

    Cependant, sachez que ces tableaux de rations quotidiennes ont été mis à titre indicatif seulement. Afin de déterminer la quantité optimale à donner, il est important de se fier aussi au comportement de l’animal :

         -     Un animal très actif dépense beaucoup d’énergie et peut manger davantage sans prendre de poids.

         -     Un animal peu actif dépense beaucoup moins d’énergie et devrait idéalement manger moins pour éviter un surpoids.

     

    À vous d’ajuster la quantité de nourriture offerte. Dans le doute, n’hésitez pas à demander l’aide de votre vétérinaire !

  • D’où proviennent les ingrédients qui entrent dans la composition des produits 1st Choice ?

    Nos produits de haute qualité sont fabriqués à partir de viande fraiche et d’ingrédients de qualité supérieure. Chaque fournisseur d’ingrédient est soumis à un processus d’accréditation des plus sévères visant à garantir leur salubrité et leur qualité.

     

    La proximité de nos fournisseurs est également prise en considération car nous avons à cœur de réduire notre empreinte écologique. Les ingrédients qui entrent dans la composition de nos croquettes proviennent principalement d’Amérique du Nord et nous accordons la priorité aux fournisseurs (agriculteurs et éleveurs) du Québec et du Canada lorsqu’ils sont disponibles. De plus, nous n’acceptons que des partenariats avec les pêches membres de l’Ocean Trust. Cette organisation est engagée à bâtir des partenariats avec des producteurs écoresponsables et elle met sur pieds des projets positifs qui aident à améliorer les pêcheries, l’environnement marin et les communautés côtières qui dépendent de la mer.

  • Pourquoi la couleur du produit varie-t-elle parfois ?

    Les caractéristiques physiques (densité, dimension, humidité, couleur) pourraient différer d’un produit à l’autre ou à l’intérieur d’un même sac. Comme 1st Choice n’utilise aucun colorant dans la fabrication de ses produits car ils peuvent être nocifs pour la santé des petits animaux, de légères variations de coloration sont tout à fait normales. Celles-ci peuvent être causées par plusieurs facteurs :

         -     La couleur de la matière première qui entre dans la composition des croquettes ;

         -     Les variations au niveau des paramètres de séchage et d’extrusion.

     

    Toutes nos nourritures font l’objet de contrôles de qualité strictes, ce qui nous permet de garantir qu’ils répondent aux normes et qu’ils sont de qualité supérieure. Depuis la fondation de l’entreprise en 1969, nos produits n’ont jamais fait l’objet d’un rappel. Vous pouvez offrir les produits 1st Choice à votre animal en toute confiance !

  • Est-ce normal qu'à la fin du sac, je retrouve un peu de nourriture brisée en petits morceaux ?

    Comme pour tous les produits alimentaires secs qui sont vendus dans des sacs, la friction des morceaux d'aliments entre eux durant le transport ou la manutention provoque parfois des petits bris. Vous n’avez qu’à penser à vos céréales du matin ou à vos chips. On retrouve immanquablement des petits grains dans le fond du sac.

     

    Dans le cas de nos nourritures pour animaux, nous accordons une attention particulière à trouver des solutions qui nous permettent de limiter le plus possible l’effritement de la nourriture. Des contrôles de la qualité sont effectués sur chaque lot produit et nous nous assurons de demeurer à l’intérieur de la norme acceptée dans l’industrie alimentaire en terme de quantité de miettes obtenues.

  • Qu’est-ce que votre politique de satisfaction garantie ?

    Tous nos produits 1st Choice font l’objet d’une politique de satisfaction garantie. Si le produit ne vous satisfait pas entièrement, qu’importe la raison, vous pouvez le retourner à votre détaillant pour profiter d’un remboursement ou d’un échange. Assurez-vous seulement que le produit soit dans son emballage original (avec plus de la moitié de son contenu) et d’avoir la facture.

     

    Cette politique vous permet ainsi de faire l’essai d’une nouvelle formule sans crainte !

  • Pourquoi avez-vous éliminé le maïs, le blé et le soya de vos formules ?

    Le maïs, le blé et le soya sont des ingrédients qui provoquent souvent des réactions allergènes ou des intolérances chez l’animal. Pour les chiens ou chats sensibles, la consommation de l’un ou l’autre de ces ingrédients peut leur occasionner des perturbations gastro-intestinales, des troubles digestifs ou des problèmes cutanés. Conséquemment, nous avons décidé de les retirer de toutes nos formules, réduisant ainsi le risque de réactions allergènes.

  • Est-ce que 1st Choice a déjà fait l’objet d’un rappel sur ses produits ?

    Non. Nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir affirmer que depuis la création de la marque 1st Choice en 1994, nous avons une feuille de route impeccable. Nos usines respectent les normes du système d’analyse des risques et de maîtrise des points critiques (HACCP) de l’Agence Canadienne d’Inspection des Aliments (ACIA). Ce sont nos très hauts standards de qualité combinés à la rigueur de nos contrôles qui ont fait en sorte que nos produits n’ont jamais fait l’objet d’un rappel.

  • J’opère un refuge, puis-je recevoir des dons ?

    Nous sommes très sensibles aux œuvres qui se consacrent avec cœur et passion au bien-être des animaux de compagnie dans le besoin. Nous sommes fréquemment sollicités par de nombreux organismes et refuges de partout, que ce soit au Québec, dans le reste du Canada ou même ailleurs dans le monde puisque nous sommes distribués dans plus de 35 pays. Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas les supporter tous.

     

    Nous avons choisi de soutenir de façon prioritaire et de nourrir tous les animaux des organisations suivantes :

         -     La SPCA de l’Outaouais;

         -     La SPA de l’Estrie;

         -     La SPA de Québec;

         -     La SPA du Saguenay;

         -     La SPA de Thetford Mines.

     

    1st Choice y consacre annuellement une partie de son budget.

     

    D’autre part, lorsque c’est possible, il nous arrive parfois d’aider d’autres refuges ! Chaque demande est prise en considération et évaluée individuellement. Une décision est ensuite prise selon nos possibilités. Il suffit de nous envoyer votre demande et c’est avec plaisir que nous procéderons à l’analyse de votre dossier.

  • Je suis un éleveur, avez-vous un programme pour nous ?

    Oui, nous avons un programme spécialement pour les éleveurs.

     

    Notre équipe de Recherche & Développement a élaboré une gamme de produits 1st Choice exclusive et faite sur mesure pour les éleveurs professionnels. Cette équipe a fait un travail colossal, s’appuyant sur les dernières découvertes en nutrition animale pour créer des formules qui répondent aux besoins nutritionnels spécifiques de chaque étape de la reproduction. Nous pouvons ainsi offrir aux éleveurs les produits haut de gamme les plus nutritifs sur le marché, qui améliorent réellement les performances et favorisent la longévité et la santé des petits animaux.

     

    Pour plus de renseignements à propos de nos produits éleveurs, remplissez le formulaire qui se trouve à la page suivante : https://www.1stchoice.ca/fr-ca/programme-eleveur/

     

    Favorisez le bien-être de vos animaux et contribuez au succès de votre établissement de reproduction en faisant équipe avec 1st Choice !

  • Est-ce que je peux acheter la nourriture directement à l’usine ou l'acheter en ligne ?

    Nous ne pouvons pas acheter nos produits directement à l’usine ou les commander en ligne. Mais soyez assurés que vous avez probablement plusieurs points de vente très près de chez vous !

     

    Vous pouvez consulter notre page «où trouver un magasin» sur le site Web 1st Choice en cliquant ici : 

    https://www.1stchoice.ca/fr-ca/localisateur-magasins/

     

    Si vous préférez recevoir votre nourriture directement à la maison, sachez qu’il est souvent possible de le faire. Plusieurs détaillants offrent une boutique virtuelle en ligne et effectuent la livraison à domicile !